Seniorentreffen
Herrliberg
Programm Kontakt Home
Adressliste Leitungsteam Festnetz E-Mail
Elsa Bobay Alte Dorfstrasse 38 044 915 14 80   elsa@bobay.eu
Maja Denneberg Dorf 2 044 915 10 11   maja@denneberg.ch
Walter Diener Geissb├╝elstrasse 42 044 915 34 16   diener.w@bluewin.ch
Walter Furrer Oberdorfweg 4
044 915 15 43
  waltfurrer@bluewin.ch
Esther Kretz Grundhofstrasse 21 044 915 04 90   esther.kretz@kretzgmbh.ch
Robert Schenker Langackerstrasse 35 044 915 37 73   schenker@goldnet.ch
Marianne Zubler Aryanastrasse 33 044 915 17 71   marianne.zubler@hispeed.ch