Adressliste Leitungsteam

Alte Dorfstrasse 38

044 915 14 80

elsa@bobay.eu

Elsa Bobay

Dorf 2

044 915 10 11

maja@denneberg.ch

Maja Denneberg

Geissbüelstrasse 42

044 915 34 16

diener.w@bluewin.ch

Walter Diener

Oberdorfweg 4

044 915 15 43

waltfurrer@bluewin.ch

Walter Furrer

Grundhofstrasse 21

044 915 04 90

esther.kretz@kretzgmbh.ch

Esther Kretz

Langackerstrasse 35

044 915 37 73

schenker@goldnet.ch

Robert Schenker

Aryanastrasse 33

044 915 17 71

marianne.zubler@hispeed.ch

Marianne Zubler